PvE Server

Wife and I run a server if any care to join. We have 10 slot server atm but if it fills we will up it to 20 and so on.
Mods needed to join:

Pickup+
Less Building Placement restrictions
Greater camera Distance
Level 60 Legendary chest reg.
Litman level 156
Emberlight

Wife doesn’t PvP so it is a PvE server only. Only partial nudity is enabled has my daughters occasionally play. If anyone wishes to join us just send me a message and I will send you server info.

3 Likes

I wouldn’t mind giving it a try. I am trying to find a stable, long term server. You guys going to keep it up for a while?

We plan to. We enjoy the game even though it has lots of flaws still atm.

Everyone has been really friendly. Thanks for putting up the invite :smiley:

Np =)

Are you guys still running the server? Sent a PM requesting access several days ago, but I’m still learning the new forums and may have screwed that up. :slight_smile:

The server certainly is up and running, very well in fact.

I haven’t seen Dificeman or his wife for a few days though - something more important keeping them away most probably. When I do see them, I’ll let them know you sent a PM, though they’ll probably know by then anyway :slight_smile:

PM sent. Would love to get on for two slots.

Thank you for hosting what sounds like a great server.

Spanky

Sorry folks I have had a lot going on in RL. While I have been trying to make sure server is up I have not been checking forums. Replies have been sent back out. If you have any issues let me know.

My apologies folks. Some of you know I have been having some medical issues. I have also lost several close family members last few months. Just lost my father a few weeks ago. As a result right now i am simply not mentally or financially willing to keep the server going. I do not believe I have even checked on it since my father’s passing.